Go to Home Send Mail
 
Architecture
Landscape
Interior Design
Careers
 
Architecture Staff Our Location
Pete Ebersole:
pebersole@archall.net
Maria Ebersole:
mebersole@archall.net
Howard Opatosky:
architecture@archall.net
Chris Lansdale:
clansdale@archall.net
Diego Bano:
dbano@archall.net
Paul Vilches:
pvilches@archall.net
Barbara Bertolino - Office Manager/ Administration
admin@archall.net
612 S.W. 4th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
Tel: [954] 764-8858
Fax: [954] 764-0731
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8.30 -5.00
 
  Architectural Alliance Studios